Security Project, The - Flood EP

Kev Rowland

The Security Project, featuring vocalist Happy Rhodes, Jerry Marotta (drummer from Peter Gabriel's first five records, Trey Gunn (King Crimson), Michael Cozzi (Shriekback) and NY keyboardist David Jameson, are soon going to be touring again, with their take on the music of Peter Gabriel and Kate Bush. To celebrate they have released this three-track EP of “Here Comes The Flood”, “No Self Control” and “Lay Your Hands On Me”. If you have yet to come across these guys then you owe it to yourself and your ears to listen to this, as the musicians are of course all superb while Happy is an amazing singer. All three songs have been treated with the right amount of respect, and this is essential to any music lover.

MLWZ album na 15-lecie Rozpiska godzinowa Summer Fog Festival Zespół Lifesigns po raz pierwszy zagra w Polsce Ino-Rock Festival 2023 odbędzie się 26 sierpnia 2023r. w Inowrocławiu W lipcu Ostrów Rock Festival 2023 Steve Rothery Band Weekend w Warszawie we wrześniu 2023r.